Website Award for The Taste

Digital Business Ireland and Permanent TSB announced the winners and runners-up of the National Digital Awards 2023 with winning Food & Beverage Website of the Year. Runners-up in the category included Burren Smokehouse, Celtic Whiskey Shop, Sugar Plum Sweetery and Tim Jones Butchers.

Spanning 22 categories rewarding businesses, organisations and individuals who demonstrate digital excellence, the ceremony saw Ireland’s furniture market leaders EZ Living Furniture take home the National Website of the Year Award.

Rocksalt won Hospitality Website of the Year out of a line up including 3Arena, 3Olympia Theatre, Funkytown Adventure Centre and The Brazen Head.

Other hospitality and tourism business runners-up include Whelehans Wines (Medium Business Website of the Year), Kerry Experience Tours (Small Business Website of the Year) and Tour America (Small Business Website of the Year).